Officers and Members


SENTRO Execom Members 2019-2023

Chairperson Daniel L. Edralin
Vice-Chairperson for the Private Sector Daniel L. Edralin
Vice-Chairperson for the Public Sector Felix B. Cabuguas, Jr.
Vice-Chairperson for the Informal Sector Fatima Cabahug Cabanag
Secretary General Josua Mata
National Treasurer Willy M. Pulia
Director Alfredo Maranon
Director Ernesto Cruz
Director Hilario Cimacon
Director Joanna Bernice Coronacion
Director Meliton Nalla
Director Manuel David
Director Ramon de Leon
Director Enrico C. Ballesteros
Director Asuncion Binos

The founding members of SENTRO are the Alliance of Filipino Workers (AFW); Alliance of Progressive Labor (APL); APL- Youth; Federation and Cooperation of Cola, Beverage and Allied Industry Unions (FCCU); KAMAO; League of Independent Bank Organizations (LIBO); Mariners’ Association for Regional and International Networking Organization (MARINO); National Alliance of Broadcast Unions (NABU); National Confederation of Transportworkers’ Unions (NCTU); National Union of Workers in Hotel, Restaurant and Allied Industries (NUWHRAIN); Philippine Independent Public Sector Employees Association (PIPSEA); Philippine Metalworkers’ Alliance (PMA); Pinag-isang Tinig at Lakas ng Anakpawis (PIGLAS); Postal Employees’ Union of the Philippines (PEUP); Progressive Labor Union in Hong Kong (PLU); and Workers’ Solidarity Network (WSN)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *